Text Box: EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION FOR ALL

 

 

Text Box: Valley View Intermediate School
 
Text Box:  
2119 Valley View Drive
 
Jonesboro, AR   72404
 
(870) 935-1910  
 
(870) 935-6204- fax
 
Dr. Sharon Taylor, Principal
 
Arkansasí Leader in Academic Achievement
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

HomeSenior HighJunior HighIntermediateElementaryPre-KBlazer SportsSchool CalendarStudent HandbookValley View Voice Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Intermediate Media Center

 

 

 

 

 

                         Intermediate Email Addresses

Dr. Sharon Taylor

Principal

sharon.taylor@valleyviewschools.net

Brenda Sharp

Secretary

brenda.sharp@valleyviewschools.net

Kendra Turner

Secretary

kendra.turner@valleyviewschools.net

Mary Caldwell

Counselor - 4th & 5th Grade

mary.caldwell@valleyviewschools.net

Cheryl Speights Counselor - 3rd Grade cheryl.speights@valleyviewschools.net
Nancy White Nurse nancy.white@valleyviewschools.net

Holly Robertson

Library

holly.robertson@valleyviewschools.net

Stacy Shelton

Library

stacy.shelton@valleyviewschools.net

Kathy Williford

Music

kathy.williford@valleyviewschools.net

Nancy Best

P. E.

nancy.best@valleyviewschools.net

Josh Allison P.E. josh.allison@valleyviewschools.net

Mary Ann Ray

Art

maryann.ray@valleyviewschools.net

Jennifer Proffer Resource jennifer.proffer@valleyviewschools.net

Sherry Williams

Resource

sherry.williams@valleyviewschools.net

Teresa Rogers

Gifted & Talented

teresa.rogers@valleyviewschools.net

Janiece Simon

Computer Lab

janiece.simon@valleyviewschools.net

Gwen Quarry

 

gwen.quarry@valleyviewschools.net

Mia Bailey

                     3rd

mia.bailey@valleyviewschools.net

Beth Carr 3rd elizabeth.carr@valleyviewschools.net

Tara Coker

3rd

tara.coker@valleyviewschools.net

Sheree Cox

                     3rd

sheree.cox@valleyviewschools.net

Angie Fite 3rd angie.fite@valleyviewschools.net

Jennifer McCormick

                     3rd

jennifer.mccormick@valleyviewschools.net

Mika Pruett

                     3rd

mika.pruett@valleyviewschools.net

Tracy Roberts

                     3rd

tracy.roberts@valleyviewschools.net

Jana Rucker

                     3rd

jana.rucker@valleyviewschools.net

Holly Willingham

                     3rd

holly.willingham@valleyviewschools.net

Jayneen Akins

4th

jayneen.akins@valleyviewschools.net

Ella Bradsher

4th

ella.bradsher@valleyviewschools.net

Sonya Cole

4th

sonya.cole@valleyviewschools.net

Cynthia Fielder

4th

cynthia.fielder@valleyviewschools.net

Denise Flemon

4th

denise.flemon@valleyviewschools.net

Tabitha Jones

4th

tabitha.jones@valleyviewschools.net

Laurie Neal

4th

laurie.neal@valleyviewschools.net

Jennifer Steele 4th jennifer.steele@valleyviewschools.net

Pam Carlisle

5th

pam.carlisle@valleyviewschools.net

Tanya Ellington

5th

tanya.ellington@valleyviewschools.net

Robin Hundley

5th

ronbin.hundley@valleyviewschools.net

Rose Nelson

5th

rose.nelson@valleyviewschools.net

Deanna Smith

5th

deanna.smith@valleyviewschools.net

Laura Smith

5th

laura.smith@valleyviewschools.net

Gail Speer 5th gail.speer@valleyviewschools.net

Kristi Thomas

5th

kristi.thomas@valleyviewschools.net

Curtis Adams

6th

curtis.adams@valleyviewschools.net

Deondra Earles 6th deondra.earles@valleyviewschools.net

Ryan Fletcher

6th

ryan.fletcher@valleyviewschools.net

Joan Hannah

6th

joan.hannah@valleyviewschools.net

Sandy Hefner 6th sandy.hefner@valleyviewschools.net

Paige Jones

6th

paige.jones@valleyviewschools.net

Debra Mangrum

6th

debra.mangrum@valleyviewschools.net

Linda Shepherd

6th

linda.shepherd@valleyviewschools.net

Tracey Smith

6th

tracey.smith@valleyviewschools.net